Sumit Verma, Founder & CEO

Institute Chairperson

SIM invites highly renowned personality in the field of education and business to honour SIM as its first chairperson.
Kindly send you expression of interest in confidence to the CEO at

Tarun Kumar, Vice-President


Applications are invited from high calibre and renowned academics to join as the first director of SIM. click here

Faculty Members : 

Abhinav Roy, IIM Lucknow.

Prashant J, IIM Kolkata

Shyam B, ISB Hyderabad

Vineet Singh, IRMA, Gujarat

Rahul Sharma, NIT Trichy

Dr. Ranajan Singh, PhD in Management, Banasthali Vidyapeeth

Dr. Shikha, PhD in Management, Central University of Rajasthan

Kavita Dua, BIMTECH

Quick Links
School of Innovation & Management

28 K.M. Stone, NH-2,Delhi-Mathura Highway,
Vrindavan, Mathura Uttar Pradesh - 281401

Copyrights @ 2017 School of Innovation & Management. All Rights Reserved

Designed and Maintained By MAXWELL GLOBAL SOFTWARE